more from
Mello Music Group
We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Blame The Author (feat. Del The Funky Homosapien)

from The Ordinary Man by L'Orange



Production by L'Orange
Lyrics by Del The Funky Homosapien

Mixed by Seiji Inouye
Mastered by Joe Hutchinson
Additional Instrumentation & Bass by Paul Defiglia
Scratches by DJ Noumenon

Art by Jonathan Guggenheim
Graphic Design by Austin Hart
Additional Art by Drew Tetz

Executive Produced by Michael Tolle


from The Ordinary Man, released October 27, 2017


all rights reserved



L'Orange North Carolina

contact / help

Contact L'Orange

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like L'Orange, you may also like: